COVID-19 Update: During the ongoing pandemic, the NWAC Offices remain closed. We continue to work from home, and can still be contacted below..

 

General Inquiries

1-162 Du Mont-Bleu Blvd.
Gatineau, Quebec
J8Z 1K1
 reception@nwac.ca
613-722-3033
613-722-7687
1-800-461-4043 (Toll Free)

NWAC Media Relations

Gloria Galloway
Media Relations
 gloria@gloriagalloway.com
613-447-6648

Joan Weinman
Chief Communications Strategist
 joanweinman@rogers.com
613-294-5679

Office of the President Lorraine Whitman

Carrie Lynch
Executive Assistant to the President
clynch@nwac.ca
 613-219-9306

Office of the CEO Lynne Groulx

Lynne Groulx, CEO
lgroulx@nwac.ca
613-277-8831

Chloe Hamilton
Policy Advisor
chamilton@resiliencylodge.ca
613-223-5526

Human Resources

Gail Burnett, Director
gburnett@nwac.ca

343-961-6131

Kristin Cuthill
HR Coordinator
kcuthill@nwac.ca
613-404-7604

COO & Legal

Juliette Deneault
Warehouse Coordinator & Lead on Faceless Doll Project
jdeneault@nwac.ca
343-961-6139

Sidney Squitti
Executive Assistant to the Senior Director of Government Relations, CFO and the General Manager of Facilities
ssquitti@nwac.ca
343-961-6186

Adam Bond
Manager of Legal
abond@nwac.ca
613-722-3033

Legal

Adam Bond
Manager of Legal
abond@nwac.ca
613-722-3033

Policy

Chloe Hamilton
Interim Manager Policy
chamilton@resiliencylodge.ca

613-223-5526

Tiffany Walsh
Senior Policy Advisor (CRGBA)
twalsh@nwac.ca
613-366-4730

Chanel Blouin
Policy Advisor
cblouin@nwac.ca
613-366-4760

Jared Leedham
Policy Advisor
jleedham@nwac.ca
613-366-4755

Resiliency Lodge

Grandmother Roberta Oshkawbewisens
roshkawbewisens@resiliencylodge.ca
(Cell) 343-997-1340
1-888-664-7808

Alma Brooks
Elder Advisor
abrooks@resiliencylodge.ca
506-478-1256

Esther Ward
Elder
eward@resiliencylodge.ca
(Cell) 506-251-6449
1-833-652-1381

Bethany Tremblay
Interim Administrator
btremblay@resiliencylodge.ca
(Cell) 506-251-3156
1-833-652-1379

Isabelle Meawasige
Elder
imeawasige@resiliencylodge.ca
(Cell) 343-997-1348
1-833-652-1382

Rochelle Meekis
Resiliency Lodge Assistant & Elder Helper
rmeekis@resiliencylodge.ca
343-961-6127

Finance

Alan McRae – Chief Financial Officer
amcrae@nwac.ca
343-961-6242

Amal Abughali – Procurement Coordinator
aabughali@nwac.ca
343-998-2339

Erica Kapadia
Manager of Corporate Accounting
ekapadia@nwac.ca

343-997-5974

Menatallah Othman, Accountant
mothman@nwac.ca
613-366-4754

Tess Petrick – Accounts Payable
tpetrick@nwac.ca
613-366-4753

Business & Economic Development and Projects

Loretta De Sousa
Navigator
lodesousa@nwac.ca
(Cell) 343-997-5973
1-833-652-1392

Kaleena Halmai – Entrepreneur Navigator (Incubator Project)
khalmai@nwac.ca
343-961-6152

ISET Program

Denise MacCormack
RISE Coordinator
613-366-4742

Andrea Aiabens
Director, Business Employment & Social Development
613-854-4718
aaiabens@nwac.ca

Facilities

Juliette Deneault
Warehouse Manager
jdeneault@nwac.ca
343-961-6139

Event Planning

Tricia Monague
Event Manager
tmonague@resiliencylodge.ca
343-961-6168

Stephanie Anderson
Assistant Event Planner
sanderson@nwac.ca
613-366-4776

Government Relations

Christian Boucher
Senior Director, Government Relations
cpboucher@nwac.ca

613-219-8623

Health Unit

Mindy Smith
Director of Health
mismith@nwac.ca
613-366-4763

Keri-Lynn Cheechoo
Project Coordinator (Dementia – Circle of Care, Dementia – Stigma)
kcheechoo@nwac.ca
613-366-4737

Marnie Morley
Project Coordinator (Dementia – Circle of Care, Dementia – Stigma)
mmorley@nwac.ca
613-366-4768

Rachel Radyk
Dementia Project Coordinator (Dementia – Circle of Care, Dementia – Stigma)
rradyk@nwac.ca
613-366-4792

Jessica Webb
Project Coordinator (CIHR Cannabis and Mental Health, Cannabis Education)
jwebb@nwac.ca
613-366-4721

Marisa Blake
Senior Project Officer (IMES, CIHR Cannabis and Mental Health, Cannabis Education)
mblake@nwac.ca
613-366-4750

Danielle Hickey
Senior Project Officer (Core Health Policy, Distinctions Based Health Legislation)
dhickey@nwac.ca
613-366-4778

Holly Patterson
Project Coordinator (Core Health Policy, Distinctions Based Health Legislation)
hpatterson@nwac.ca
613-366-4769

Environment & Agriculture Unit

Jacqueline Miller
Director, Environment
jmiller@nwac.ca
343-961-6256

Nigel Qaumariaq
Senior Project Officer (CNWA-IKF, ECCCO Climate Change Survey)
nqaumariaq@nwac.ca
613-366-4764

Elisha Corbett
Senior Project Officer-Environment (CNWA, Fish & Fish Habitat Protection, Biodiversity)
ecorbett@nwac.ca
613-366-4727

Economic Development Unit

Judy Hughes
Senior Project Officer (WORBE)
jhuhughes@nwac.ca
343-961-6136

Contact form