COVID-19 Update: During the ongoing pandemic, the NWAC Offices remain closed. We continue to work from home, and can still be contacted below.

NWAC Media Relations

Gloria Galloway
gloria@gloriagalloway.com
613-447-6648

Office of the President

Carrie Lynch
Executive Assistant to the President
clynch@nwac.ca
 613-219-9306

Gwen Jarabek
Chief of Staff
gjarabek@nwac.ca
613-266-3711

Office of the CEO

Rose Chubb
Executive Assistant to the CEO
rchubb@nwac.ca
343-961-6126

Human Resources

Gail Burnett
gburnett@nwac.ca
343-961-6131

Policy

Chaneesa Ryan – Health
cryan@nwac.ca
343-997-2999

Candice Shaw – Youth & Social Development
cshaw@nwac.ca
613-854-4562

Soha Kneen – Environment
skneen@nwac.ca
343-997-2839

NWAC Head Office

85 Albert Street, 12th floor
Ottawa, ON K1P 6A4

613-722-3033
613-722-7687
1-800-461-4043
reception@nwac.ca

Finance

Amira Bayoumy
abayoumy@nwac.ca
613-890-4883

Menatallah Othman
mothman@nwac.ca
343-961-6179

Business Development

Andrea Aiabens – ISET
aaiabens@nwac.ca
613-854-4718

Nancy Duffy – Entrepreneur Navigation
nduffy@nwac.ca
343-996-1759

Hazel Harrison – Entrepreneur Navigation
hharrison@nwac.ca
343-961-6255

Contact form