COVID-19 Update: During the ongoing pandemic, the NWAC Offices remain closed. We continue to work from home, and can still be contacted below.

General Inquiries

1-162 Du Mont-Bleu Blvd. 
Gatineau, Quebec
J8Z 1K1
reception@nwac.ca
613-722-3033
613-722-7687
1-800-461-4043 (Toll Free)

NWAC Media Relations

Gloria Galloway
Media Relations
gloria@gloriagalloway.com
613-447-6648

Joan Weinman
Chief Communications Strategist
joanweinman@rogers.com
613-294-5679

Chloe Hamilton
Social Media Specialist
chamilton@resiliencylodge.ca
613-223-5526

Office of the President Lorraine Whitman

Carrie Lynch
Executive Assistant to the President
clynch@nwac.ca
 613-219-9306

Office of the CEO Lynne Groulx

Lynne Groulx, CEO
lgroulx@nwac.ca
613-277-8831

Rose Chubb
Executive Assistant & Special Projects Liaison
rchubb@nwac.ca
343-961-6126

Judy Hughes
PTMA Capacity Building Liaison
jhughes@nwac.ca
343-961-6136

Human Resources

Gail Burnett, Director
gburnett@nwac.ca
343-961-6131

COO & Legal

Steven Pink
COO & General Counsel
spink@nwac.ca
343-997-1350

Juliette Deneault
Warehouse Coordinator & Lead on Faceless Doll Project
jdeneault@nwac.ca
343-961-6139

Sidney Squitti
Executive Assistant to Senior Director of Legal Services
ssquitti@nwac.ca
343-961-6186

Adam Bond
Manager of Legal
abond@nwac.ca
613-722-3033

Policy

Christian Boucher – Senior Director of Policy and Government Relations
cpboucher@nwac.ca
613-219-8623

Matthew Pringle – Director of International-International and Regional Human Rights Advocacy
mpringle@nwac.ca
343-961-6168

Jacqueline Miller – Director, Environment & Special Projects
jmiller@nwac.ca
343-961-6256

Soha Kneen
Manager, Environmental Policy
skneen@nwac.ca
343-997-2839

Sarah Kastner
Director, Social Development
skastner@nwac.ca
613-355-5537

Resiliency Lodge

Grandmother Roberta Oshkawbewisens
roshkawbewisens@resiliencylodge.ca
(Cell) 343-997-1340
1-888-664-7808

Alma Brooks
Elder Advisor
almabrooks.26@outlook.com
506-478-1256

Esther Ward
Elder
eward@resiliencylodge.ca
(Cell) 506-251-6449
1-833-652-1381

Joanne Bartibogue
Community Support Worker
jbartibogue@resiliencylodge.ca
(Cell) 506-251-6452
1-833-652-1385

Bethany Tremblay
Community Support Worker
btremblay@resiliencylodge.ca
(Cell) 506-251-3156
1-833-652-1379

Rebecca Ireland
Elder Helper
rireland@resiliencylodge.ca
506-477-8053

Isabelle Meawasige
Elder
imeawasige@resiliencylodge.ca
(Cell) 343-997-1348
1-833-652-1382

Rochelle Meekis
Resiliency Lodge Assistant & Elder Helper
rmeekis@resiliencylodge.ca
343-961-6127

Finance

Alan McRae – Chief Financial Officer
amcrae@nwac.ca
343-961-6242

Amal Abughali – Procurement Coordinator
aabughali@nwac.ca
343-998-2339

Majida Mahdi
Payroll and Accounting Clerk
mmahdi@nwac.ca

Menatallah Othman, Accountant
mothman@nwac.ca
613-366-4754

Tess Petrick – Accounts Payable
tpetrick@nwac.ca
613-366-4753

Business & Economic Development and Projects

Sonja Adcock
Senior Director of Business and Economic Development and Projects
sonja@nwac.ca
613-618-9815

Loretta De Sousa
Navigator
lodesousa@nwac.ca
(Cell) 343-997-5973
1-833-652-1392

Kaleena Halmai – Entrepreneur Navigator (Incubator Project)
khalmai@nwac.ca
343-961-6152

ISET Program

Denise MacCormack
RISE Coordinator
613-366-4742

Savannah LaBelle
ISET Administrative Assistant
613-366-4743
iset@nwac.ca

Andrea Aiabens
Director, Business Employment & Social Development
613-854-4718
aaiabens@nwac.ca

Contact form