COVID-19 Update: During the ongoing pandemic, the NWAC Offices remain closed. We continue to work from home, and can still be contacted below.

General Inquiries

P.O. Box 35, 3445 Trim Rd,
Navan, ON K4B 1A0
reception@nwac.ca
613-722-3033
613-722-7687
1-800-461-4043 (Toll Free)

NWAC Media Relations

Gloria Galloway
Media Relations
gloria@gloriagalloway.com
613-447-6648

Joan Weinman
Chief Communications Strategist
joanweinman@rogers.com
613-294-5679

Chloe Hamilton
Social Media Specialist
chamilton@resiliencylodge.ca
613-223-5526

Office of the President Lorraine Whitman

Carrie Lynch
Executive Assistant to the President
clynch@nwac.ca
 613-219-9306

Office of the CEO Lynne Groulx

Lynne Groulx, CEO
lgroulx@nwac.ca
613-277-8831

Rose Chubb
EA & Special Projects Liaison
rchubb@nwac.ca
343-961-6126

Human Resources

Gail Burnett, Director
gburnett@nwac.ca
343-961-6131

COO & Legal

Steven Pink
COO & General Counsel
spink@nwac.ca
343-997-1350

Juliette Deneault
Warehouse Coordinator & Lead on Faceless Doll Project
jdeneault@nwac.ca
343-961-6139

Sonja Adcock
Director, Project Operations
sonjaadcock10@gmail.com
613-618-9815

Sidney Squitti
EA to Senior Director of Legal Services
ssquitti@nwac.ca
343-961-6186

Adam Bond
Legal Counsel
abond@nwac.ca
613-722-3033

Policy

Christian Boucher – Senior Director of Policy and Government Relations
cpboucher@nwac.ca
613-219-8623

Matthew Pringle – Director of International-International and Regional Human Rights Advocacy
mpringle@nwac.ca
343-961-6168

Jacqueline Miller – Director, Environment & Special Projects
jmiller@nwac.ca
343-961-6256

Soha Kneen
Manager, Environmental Policy
skneen@nwac.ca
343-997-2839

Chaneesa Ryan – Health
cryan@nwac.ca
343-997-2999

Candice Shaw – Director, Violence Prevention & MMIWG
cshaw@nwac.ca
613-854-4562

Sarah Kastner
Director, Social Development
skastner@nwac.ca
613-355-5537

Resiliency Lodge

Grandmother Roberta Oshkawbewisens
roshkawbewisens@resiliencylodge.ca
(Cell) 343-997-1340
1-888-664-7808

Alma Brooks
Elder Advisor
almabrooks.26@outlook.com
506-478-1256

Esther Ward
Elder
eward@resiliencylodge.ca
506-251-6449

Joanne Bartibogue
Community Support Worker
jbartibogue@resiliencylodge.ca
506-251-6452

Bethany Tremblay
Community Support Worker
btremblay@resiliencylodge.ca
506-251-3156

Chuck Sewell
Elder Helper
csewell@resiliencylodge.ca
343-961-6102

Rebecca Ireland
Elder Helper
rireland@resiliencylodge.ca
506-477-8053

Isabelle Meawasige
Elder
imeawasige@resiliencylodge.ca
343-997-1348

Rochelle Meekis
Resiliency Lodge Assistant & Elder Helper
rmeekis@resiliencylodge.ca
343-961-6127

Finance

Alan McRae – Chief Financial Officer
amcrae@nwac.ca
343-961-6242

Amal Abughali – Procurement Coordinator
aabughali@nwac.ca
343-998-2339

Amira Bayoumy – Manager, Corporate Accounting
abayoumy@nwac.ca
613-890-4883

Majida Mahdi
Payroll and Accounting Clerk
mmahdi@nwac.ca

Menatallah Othman, Accountant
mothman@nwac.ca
343-961-6179

Tess Petrick – Accounts Payable
tpetrick@nwac.ca
343-999-7976

Business & Economic Development

Judy Hughes – Senior Director, Business & Economic Development
jhughes@nwac.ca
343-961-6136

Kaleena Halmai – Entrepreneur Navigator (Incubator Project)
khalmai@nwac.ca
343-961-6152

ISET Program

Denise MacCormack
RISE Coordinator
613-366-4742

Savannah LaBelle
ISET Administrative Assistant
613-366-4743
iset@nwac.ca

Andrea Aiabens
Director, Business Employment & Social Development
613-854-4718
aaiabens@nwac.ca

Contact form