COVID-19 Update: During the ongoing pandemic, the NWAC Offices remain closed. We continue to work from home, and can still be contacted below.

General Inquiries

P.O. Box 35, 3445 Trim Rd,
Navan, ON K4B 1A0
reception@nwac.ca
613-722-3033
613-722-7687
1-800-461-4043 (Toll Free)

NWAC Media Relations

Gloria Galloway
gloria@gloriagalloway.com
613-447-6648

Office of the President Lorraine Whitman

Carrie Lynch
Executive Assistant to the President
clynch@nwac.ca
 613-219-9306

Office of the CEO Lynne Groulx

Lynne Groulx, CEO
lgroulx@nwac.ca
613-277-8831

Human Resources

Gail Burnett, Director
gburnett@nwac.ca
343-961-6131

Legal

Steven Pink – Senior Director of Legal Services
spink@nwac.ca
343-997-1350

Sidney Squitti – EA to Senior Director of Legal Services
ssquitti@nwac.ca
343-961-6186

Policy

Christian Boucher – Senior Director of Policy and Government Relations
cpboucher@nwac.ca
613-219-8623

Matthew Pringle – Director of International-International and Regional Human Rights Advocacy
mpringle@nwac.ca
343-961-6168

Jacqueline Miller – Director, Environment & Special Projects
jmiller@nwac.ca
343-961-6256

Chaneesa Ryan – Health
cryan@nwac.ca
343-997-2999

Candice Shaw – Director, Violence Prevention & MMIWG
cshaw@nwac.ca
613-854-4562

Operations

Christine Cadieux – General Manager of Facilities & Operations
ccadieux@nwac.ca
343-961-6127

Finance

Alan McRae – Chief Financial Officer
amcrae@nwac.ca
343-961-6242

Amira Bayoumy – Manager, Corporate Accounting
abayoumy@nwac.ca
613-890-4883

Majida Mahdi
Payroll and Accounting Clerk
mmahdi@nwac.ca

Menatallah Othman, Accountant
mothman@nwac.ca
343-961-6179

Tess Petrick – Accounts Payable
tpetrick@nwac.ca
343-999-7976

Business & Economic Development

Nancy Duffy – Workshop Facilitator / Instructor for the Entrepreneur Navigation Project (Incubator Project)
nduffy@nwac.ca
343-996-1759

Hazel Harrison – Entrepreneur Navigator (Incubator Project)
hharrison@nwac.ca
343-961-6255

Kaleena Halmai – Entrepreneur Navigator (Incubator Project)
khalmai@nwac.ca
343-961-6152

Lynne Laniel – Entrepreneur, Navigator & Mentor
llaniel@nwac.ca
343-997-6584

Frances Schagen – Entrepreneur, Navigator & Mentor
fschagen@nwac.ca
613-219-6948

Tanya Tourangeau – Entrepreneur, Navigator & Mentor
ttourangeau@nwac.ca
343-998-3222

Cameron MacLaine – Senior Policy Advisor-Investment Readiness/Evidence Training/ Inclusion without Assimilation
cmaclaine@nwac.ca
613-410-1501

Loretta DeSousa – Investment Readiness Trainer
ldesousa@nwac.ca
613-618-8026

Contact form